5-Year and Annual Plan Details
Past Plan(s)
Hours of Operation
Monday 9:00am-4:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am-4:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am-12:00noon
Thursday 9:00am-4:30pm
Friday 9:00am-4:30pm
Our Team
Management Staff
  • Bobbi Richards, Executive Director

  • Leslie Pearce, Assistant Director, Leased Housing Manager

  • Kimberly Conn, Financial Director, Public Housing Manager

Administrative Staff
  • Annalisa Fox, Executive Administrative Assistant

  • Trisha Herlihy, Tenant Selection Coordinator

  • Debbie King, State Certification Clerk

  • Sheila Barrows Gibbs, Section 8 Administrator

  • Nicholas Devonis, Federal Housing Specialist

  • Michael Solitro, Federal Housing Specialist

  • Marie Palmer, Resident Service Coordinator

  • Linda Connors, Receptionist

  • Catriona Purdy, Receptionist

Maintenance Staff
  • Nadine Sullivan, Maintenance Mechanic/Laborer

  • Chris Gargan, Maintenance Mechanic/Laborer

  • Jay Norton, Maintenance Mechanic/Laborer

  • Mike O’Donnell, Maintenance Mechanic/Laborer

  • Joe Collins, Maintenance Mechanic/Laborer

  • John Damiano, Maintenance Mechanic/Laborer

© 2017-2022 Falmouth Housing Authority